By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Group Photo Jan2015

rachel ayala
Rachel Ayala
General Manager

Michael Gwiazdowski
Michael Gwiazdowski
Director of Operations
michael.gwiazdowski@sodexo.com
(803) 518-9611

Terry Lovelace
Terry Lovelace
Operations Manager
terry.lovelace@sodexo.com
(803) 777-5599


John Brasington
John Brasington
Operations Director
john.brasington@sodexo.com
(803) 777-3409

coming soon
Robert Patterson
Operations Manager
robert.patterson@sodexo.com
(704) 751-6336

Joanne Eargle
Joanne Eargle
Unit Manager
joanne.hall@sodexo.com
(803) 576-5715


TJ Craps-horner
TJ Horner
Unit Manager - Gamecock Park
hornert@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-2103

Wanda Boney
Wanda Boney
Unit Manager
wanda.boney@sodexo.com
(803) 777-6222

coming soon
Beth Sammons
Unit Manager - GMP
beth.sammons@sodexo.com
(724) 946-7702


coming soon
Daniel Carabello
Unit Manager
daniel.carabello@sodexo.com
(803) 777-6222

Mike Griffin
Mike Griffin
Unit Manager
mike.griffin@sodexo.com
(803) 777-4895

Charlene Pinckney
Charlene Pinckney
Unit Manager
charlene.pinckney@sodexo.com
(803) 777-7625


coming soon
Lawanda Hutchinson
Unit Manager - Central Market
Lawanda.Hutchinson@sodexo.com
(803) 777-5380

Ira Dunlap
Ira Dunlap
Satellites Supervisor
idunlap@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-1614

Catherine Hall
Catherine Hall
Human Resource Manager
catherine.hall@sodexo.com
(313) 363-4723


Helene Corey
Helene Corey
Customer Service Training Specialist
coreyh@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-0921

Scott Barrineau
Scott Barrineau
Area Marketing Coordinator
scott.barrineau@sodexo.com
(803) 777-3199

Shawon Gibbons - NEw
Shawon Gibbons
Unit Marketing Coordinator
Shawon.Gibbons@sodexo.com
(803) 777-6339


Elaine Brophy
Elaine Brophy
Catering Director
elaine.brophy@sodexo.com
(803) 777-2077

Don Staley
Don Staley
Presidential Catering Manager
donald.staley@sodexo.com
(803) 777-5549

coming soon
Sharne Elliott
Catering Manager
Sharne.Elliott@sodexo.com
(803) 777-7919


coming soon
Erica Wilson
Catering Manager
Erica.Wilson@sodexo.com
(803) 777-7919

Julie Livingston
Julie Livingston
Catering Sales
catering@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-7919

Chef Cory-new
Corey Green
Executive Chef
corey.green@sodexo.com
(803) 777-3947


Chef Michael-new
Michael Wilson
Executive Chef

Blake Clevenger
Blake Clevenger
Campus Presidential Chef

Alicia-new
Alesha Fletcher Zimmer
Catering


Steffan-new
Steffan Winbush
Executive Chef

coming soon
Alexis Mood
Promotion Intern Coordinator
mood.alexis.m@gmail.com
(803) 777-6339

coming soon

Courtland Thomas


Marketing Intern
thoma498@email.sc.edu


University of South Carolina | Dining Services | 915 Gregg Street | Columbia, SC 29208 | tel. (803) 777-4161 | Contact Us