Skip to main content
By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team


Our Team 3   




Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us. 

 

Rachel
Rachel Ayala
General Manager
rachel.ayala@sodexo.com
(803) 429-4701

GW
Michael Gwiazdowski
Director of Operations
michael.gwiazdowski@sodexo.com
(803) 518-9611

Terry
Terry Lovelace
Operations Manager
terry.lovelace@sodexo.com
(803) 777-5599


John
John Brasington
Operations Director
john.brasington@sodexo.com
(803) 638-1405

Rob
Robert Patterson
Operations Manager
robert.patterson@sodexo.com
(704) 751-6336

TJ Craps-horner
TJ Craps
Retail Manager - Gamecock Park and Einstein Bros
tara.craps@sodexo.com
(803) 777-6222


Wanda
Wanda Boney
Unit Manager
wanda.boney@sodexo.com
(803) 777-6222

Beth Ann Sammons
Beth Ann Sammons
Unit Manager - GMP
beth.sammons@sodexo.com
(724) 657-4334

Mike
Mike Griffin
Unit Manager
mike.griffin@sodexo.com
(803) 777-4895


Charlene
Charlene Pinckney
Unit Manager
charlene.pinckney@sodexo.com
(803) 777-7625

Lawanda
Lawanda Hutchinson
Unit Manager - Central Market
Lawanda.Hutchinson@sodexo.com
(803) 777-5380

Tramaine Bell
Tramaine Bell
Retail Manager - Community Table
tramaine.bell@sodexo.com
(803) 777-1107


Ira
Ira Dunlap
Satellites Supervisor
idunlap@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-1614

Catherine
Catherine Hall
Human Resource Manager
catherine.hall@sodexo.com
(313) 363-4723

Helene Corey
Helene Corey
Customer Service Training Specialist
Helene.Corey@sodexo.com
(803) 777-0921


Scott
Scott Barrineau
Area Marketing Coordinator
scott.barrineau@sodexo.com
(803) 777-3199

Shawon
Shawon Gibbons
Unit Marketing Coordinator
Shawon.Gibbons@sodexo.com
(803) 777-6339

Yolanda Martin
Yolanda Martin
Quality Assurance and Safety Manager
Yolanda.Martin@sodexo.com


Elaine
Elaine Brophy
Catering Director
elaine.brophy@sodexo.com
(803) 777-2077

Don
Don Staley
Presidential Catering Manager
donald.staley@sodexo.com
(803) 777-5549

Julie
Julie Livingston
Catering Sales
catering@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-7919


Mary Lekan
Mary Lekan
Catering Manager
mary.lekan@sodexo.com

Christine Stache
Christine Stache
Catering Manager
christine.stache@sodexo.com

Ashley Sechrist
Ashley Sechrist
Catering Manager
ashley.sechrist@sodexo.com


Corey
Corey Green
ACF Certified Executive Chef - Global Cafe
corey.green@sodexo.com
(803) 777-3947

Michael Wilson - NEW
Michael Wilson
Executive Chef - The Dodie
michael.wilson@sodexo.com

Tom Gilbert
Thomas Gilbert
Executive Chef - Bates and Honeycomb
thomas.gilbert@sodexo.com


Brad Nelson 2
Brad Nelson
Executive Chef - GMP
brad.nelson@sodexo.com

Matthew Blais
Matthew Balis
Executive Chef - Honeycomb Cafe
Matthew.Balis@sodexo.com
803-576-5715

Jenny
Jenny Clark
Graphic Design Intern


University of South Carolina | Dining Services | 915 Gregg Street | Columbia, SC 29208 | tel. (803) 777-4161 | Contact Us