By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team


Our Team 3   




Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

 

 

Rachel
Rachel Ayala
General Manager
rachel.ayala@sodexo.com
(803) 429-4701

GW
Michael Gwiazdowski
Director of Operations
michael.gwiazdowski@sodexo.com
(803) 518-9611

Terry
Terry Lovelace
Operations Manager
terry.lovelace@sodexo.com
(803) 777-5599


John
John Brasington
Operations Director
john.brasington@sodexo.com
(803) 777-3409

Rob
Robert Patterson
Operations Manager
robert.patterson@sodexo.com
(704) 751-6336

Joanne
Joanne Eargle
Unit Manager
joanne.hall@sodexo.com
(803) 576-5715


TJ Craps-horner
TJ Craps
Unit Manager - Gamecock Park
hornert@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-2103

Wanda
Wanda Boney
Unit Manager
wanda.boney@sodexo.com
(803) 777-6222

Beth Ann Sammons
Beth Ann Sammons
Unit Manager - GMP
beth.sammons@sodexo.com
(724) 657-4334


Daniel
Daniel Carabello
Unit Manager
daniel.carabello@sodexo.com
(803) 777-6222

Mike
Mike Griffin
Unit Manager
mike.griffin@sodexo.com
(803) 777-4895

Charlene
Charlene Pinckney
Unit Manager
charlene.pinckney@sodexo.com
(803) 777-7625


Lawanda
Lawanda Hutchinson
Unit Manager - Central Market
Lawanda.Hutchinson@sodexo.com
(803) 777-5380

Ira
Ira Dunlap
Satellites Supervisor
idunlap@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-1614

Catherine
Catherine Hall
Human Resource Manager
catherine.hall@sodexo.com
(313) 363-4723


Helene Corey
Helene Corey
Customer Service Training Specialist
coreyh@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-0921

Scott
Scott Barrineau
Area Marketing Coordinator
scott.barrineau@sodexo.com
(803) 777-3199

Shawon
Shawon Gibbons
Unit Marketing Coordinator
Shawon.Gibbons@sodexo.com
(803) 777-6339


Yolanda Martin
Yolanda Martin
Quality Assurance and Safety Manager
Yolanda.Martin@sodexo.com

Elaine
Elaine Brophy
Catering Director
elaine.brophy@sodexo.com
(803) 777-2077

Don
Don Staley
Presidential Catering Manager
donald.staley@sodexo.com
(803) 777-5549


Julie
Julie Livingston
Catering Sales
catering@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-7919

Mary Lekan
Mary Lekan
Catering Manager
mary.lekan@sodexo.com

Christine Stache
Christine Stache
Catering Manager
christine.stache@sodexo.com


Ashley Sechrist
Ashley Sechrist
Catering Manager
ashley.sechrist@sodexo.com

Corey
Corey Green
ACF Certified Executive Chef - GMP
corey.green@sodexo.com
(803) 777-3947

Michael Wilson - NEW
Michael Wilson
Executive Chef - The Dodie
michael.wilson@sodexo.com


Blake
Blake Clevenger
Campus Catering and Presidential Chef
blake.clevenger@sodexo.com

Tom Gilbert
Thomas Gilbert
Executive Chef - Bates and Honeycomb
thomas.gilbert@sodexo.com

Eric Perce
Eric Pearce
Executive Chef - The Community Table
eric.pearce@sodexo.com


Jenny
Jenny Clark
Graphic Design Intern

Jackie
Jacqueline James
Marketing Intern


University of South Carolina | Dining Services | 915 Gregg Street | Columbia, SC 29208 | tel. (803) 777-4161 | Contact Us