By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team


Our Team 3   




Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Group Photo Jan2015

Rachel
Rachel Ayala
General Manager
rachel.ayala@sodexo.com
(803) 429-4701

GW
Michael Gwiazdowski
Director of Operations
michael.gwiazdowski@sodexo.com
(803) 518-9611

Terry
Terry Lovelace
Operations Manager
terry.lovelace@sodexo.com
(803) 777-5599


John
John Brasington
Operations Director
john.brasington@sodexo.com
(803) 777-3409

Rob
Robert Patterson
Operations Manager
robert.patterson@sodexo.com
(704) 751-6336

Joanne
Joanne Eargle
Unit Manager
joanne.hall@sodexo.com
(803) 576-5715


TJ Craps-horner
TJ Horner
Unit Manager - Gamecock Park
hornert@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-2103

Wanda
Wanda Boney
Unit Manager
wanda.boney@sodexo.com
(803) 777-6222

coming soon
Beth Sammons
Unit Manager - GMP
beth.sammons@sodexo.com
(724) 946-7702


Daniel
Daniel Carabello
Unit Manager
daniel.carabello@sodexo.com
(803) 777-6222

Mike
Mike Griffin
Unit Manager
mike.griffin@sodexo.com
(803) 777-4895

Charlene
Charlene Pinckney
Unit Manager
charlene.pinckney@sodexo.com
(803) 777-7625


Lawanda
Lawanda Hutchinson
Unit Manager - Central Market
Lawanda.Hutchinson@sodexo.com
(803) 777-5380

Ira
Ira Dunlap
Satellites Supervisor
idunlap@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-1614

Catherine
Catherine Hall
Human Resource Manager
catherine.hall@sodexo.com
(313) 363-4723


Helene Corey
Helene Corey
Customer Service Training Specialist
coreyh@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-0921

Scott
Scott Barrineau
Area Marketing Coordinator
scott.barrineau@sodexo.com
(803) 777-3199

Shawon
Shawon Gibbons
Unit Marketing Coordinator
Shawon.Gibbons@sodexo.com
(803) 777-6339


Elaine
Elaine Brophy
Catering Director
elaine.brophy@sodexo.com
(803) 777-2077

Don
Don Staley
Presidential Catering Manager
donald.staley@sodexo.com
(803) 777-5549

Sharne
Sharne Elliott
Catering Manager
Sharne.Elliott@sodexo.com
(803) 777-7919


Erica
Erica Wilson
Catering Manager
Erica.Wilson@sodexo.com
(803) 777-7919

Julie
Julie Livingston
Catering Sales
catering@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-7919

Corey
Corey Green
Executive Chef - GMP
corey.green@sodexo.com
(803) 777-3947


Michael Wilson - NEW
Michael Wilson
Executive Chef - The Dodie
michael.wilson@sodexo.com

Blake
Blake Clevenger
Campus Presidential Chef
blake.clevenger@sodexo.com

Alesha
Alesha Fletcher Zimmer
Executive Chef - Gibbes
AleshaQFletcher.Zimmer@sodexo.com


Steffan
Steffan Winbush
Executive Chef - Global Cafe
steffan.winbush@sodexo.com

Tom Gilbert
Thomas Gilbert
Executive Chef - Bates
thomas.gilbert@sodexo.com

Eric Perce
Eric Perce
Executive Chef - The Community Table and Honeycomb
eric.perce@sodexo.com


Jenny
Jenny Clark
Graphic Design Intern
clarkjr7@email.sc.edu
(803) 777-6339


University of South Carolina | Dining Services | 915 Gregg Street | Columbia, SC 29208 | tel. (803) 777-4161 | Contact Us